Filthy Rich

You've read the Jeffrey Epstein headlines, now get the full story. The world's bestselling author, James Patterson, has written the definitive book on the billionaire pedophile at the center of the newly unsealed federal sex crimes case.

Filthy Rich

Filthy Rich

A shocking true crime tale of money, power, and sex from the world's most popular thriller writer. Jeffrey Epstein rose from humble origins to the rarefied heights of New York City's financial elite. A college dropout with an instinct for numbers--and for people--Epstein amassed his wealth through a combination of access and skill. But even after he had it all, Epstein wanted more. And that unceasing desire--especially a taste for young girls--resulted in his stunning fall from grace. From Epstein himself, to the girls he employed as masseuses at his home, to the cops investigating the appalling charges against him, FILTHY RICH examines all sides of a case that scandalized one of America's richest communities. An explosive true story, FILTHY RICH is a riveting account of wealth, power and the influence they bring to bear on the American justice system.

More Books:

Filthy Rich
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: James Patterson, John Connolly
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-18 - Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

A shocking true crime tale of money, power, and sex from the world's most popular thriller writer. Jeffrey Epstein rose from humble origins to the rarefied heights of New York City's financial elite. A college dropout with an instinct for numbers--and for people--Epstein amassed his wealth through a combination of
Ignorance, Confidence, and Filthy Rich Friends
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Peter Krass
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-03-22 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

While the entire world knows Mark Twain as the renowned author of many classic American novels, few people are aware that he was also a highly successful businessman. In fact, more than half of his life was consumed by moneymaking pursuits, which often resulted in writing projects being neglected--but at
Filthy Rich
Language: en
Pages: 196
Authors: Brian Azzarello, Victor Santos
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: Vertigo

A former pro football star whose career was cut short by an injury and a gambling problem, Richard "Junk" Junkin now spends his time dreaming of what might have been, selling cards in Jersey and lusting over the boss's unbelievably sexy and rich daughter, Victoria, so when the boss asks
Filthy Rich
Language: en
Pages: 70
Authors: George F. Walker
Categories: Canadian drama
Type: BOOK - Published: 1981 - Publisher:

Books about Filthy Rich
Filthy Rich
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Virna DePaul
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-27 - Publisher: Bantam

High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul’s seductive new contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O’Keefe. Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering

Popular All Time

Hunt, Gather, Parent
Moms on Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months
Thrivers
Moms on Call Toddler Book
Moms on Call Next Steps Baby Care: 6-15 Months
Cribsheet
Oh Crap! Potty Training
The Whole-Brain Child
How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk
15-Minute Parenting the Teenage Years
Bringing Up Bébé
No Bad Kids: Toddler Discipline Without Shame
How to Stop Losing Your Sh*t with Your Kids
Nurture
Rules of Estrangement
The Danish Way of Parenting
How Not to Hate Your Husband After Kids
Parenting from the Inside Out